isendyouthis.com

artopportunities


Competition

Murielle Mobengo - International

Visual Art Contest Axis Mundi

Deadline

10/20/2022

Details

Axis Mundi is curated by awarded artist Maria Linares Freire & Revue Révolution, a polymath review of poetry and art based in New York with branches in London and Paris.

Revue {R}évolution invites proposals from the visual arts that connect and explore the physical and the ethereal. Evocative art that contains an enigma. Depicted words of science, mythology, metaphysics, the human connections to the soul. Visual narrations that will enrich the world.

Open call from April 22, 2022 to October 20, 2022

📍STARTS
April 22, 2022 02:22 PM EDT (New York)
April 22, 2022 19:22 BST (London)
April 22, 2022 20:22 CEST (Paris)

📍ELIGIBILITY
Visual Artists from all over the world are eligible to apply. Any Artist striving to develop a metaphysics of Beauty in their œuvre is eligible to apply.

We are sensitive to technical skills, mastery of the artistic process, and unique expressivity. Revue Révolution is a polymath review, a scholars’ magazine of Poetry-Art. Universalism and subtle transmission of knowledge is what we are all about.

📍DISCIPLINES
Painting
Sculpture
Drawing
Printmaking
Illustration (classical, comics)
Digital (film, video)
Photography

CURATORS
Maria Linares Freire, Artist, Laureate of the Leonardo Da Vinci Award & Co-editor-in-chief for the Arts
Murielle Mobengo, Publisher of Poetry & Art, Editor-in-chief and founder of Revue Révolution
Ghislain Rocheleau, Patron of Poetry & the Arts, Mathematician


📍GUIDELINES, AWARDS & SUBMISSION
https://www.revuerevolution.com/en/art-submission-axis-mundi-2022

Contact

Murielle Mobengo
editG0orialKQPteam@revuerevZeolution.coL7Pm
International
https://www.revuerevolution.com/en/art-submission-axis-mundi-2022